Bryan Medical Center Senior Leaders



Eric Mooss President & Chief Executive Officer



Kelsi Anderson Bryan College of Health Sciences President



Travis Gregg Chief Operations Officer



David Griffiths Bryan Medical Center Chief Financial Officer



Joe Mangiameli Bryan Physician Network President



John Trapp, MD System Vice President, Medical Affairs/ Chief Medical Officer



Lisa Vail, RN, DNP NEA-BC System Vice President/ Bryan Medical Center Chief Nursing Officer



Amy Yang Administrative Fellow



Phil Zeccardi Bryan Heart Chief Administrative Officer

